الرعاية الصحية وعلوم الحياة

Healthcare-banner

نظرة سريعة

يحتل قطاع الرعاية الصحية في دولة قطر المرتبة الرابعة على مستوى العالم. ومن المتوقع أن يكتسب القطاع مزيدًا من الاهتمام، حيث من المقرر أن تكون السياحة الطبية إحدى القاطرات الرئيسية لاستراتيجية تنويع مصادر اقتصاد دولة قطر. لذا، شهد قطاع الرعاية الصحية مستويات نمو غير مسبوقة، ومن المتوقع أن تصل قيمة القطاع إلى 12 مليار دولار بحلول 2024.

ويتماشى نمو الاستثمار في هذا القطاع مع ركيزة التنمية البشرية لرؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، ليجسد طموح الدولة في العناية بسكانها من مواطنين ووافدين، من خلال رعاية صحتهم الجسدية والنفسية. ويترافق هذا النمو مع تطوير مستوى خدمات الرعاية الصحية الحالية عبر الاستثمار في أحدث البنى التحتية للرعاية الصحية ومنشآتها وتقنياتها.

رابع

أفضل نظام رعاية صحية في العالم

يحتل نظام الرعاية الصحية في قطر المرتبة الرابعة على مستوى العالم

5.8 مليار دولار

قيمة استثمارات

استثمارات بقيمة 5.8 مليار دولار في سوق الرعاية الصحية

التطورات الجارية

Healthcare-Aspetar

سبيتار

سبيتار هو أول مستشفى متخصص في جراحة العظام والطب الرياضي في منطقة الخليج، ويوفر المستشفى أفضل علاج طبي ممكن للإصابات الرياضية في منشأة حديثة، ويعمل به كوكبة من أمهر وأشهر ممارسي وباحثي الطب الرياضي في العالم.
ويُلبي سبيتار احتياجات لاعبي كرة القدم والأندية والاتحادات الرياضية في جميع أنحاء دولة قطر، ويقدّم خدماته بانتظام للرياضيين الدوليين والمحترفين، بفضل تميزه في الطب الرياضي والعلاج الطبيعي وعلوم الرياضة وجراحة العظام وإعادة التأهيل.
وقد حصل سبيتار على اعتماد مركز الفيفا للتقييم والأبحاث الطبية، ليصبح "مركز تميز طبي للفيفا" في عام 2009. وفي عام 2014، أصبح سبيتار مركزًا بحثيًا للجنة الأولمبية الدولية للوقاية من الإصابات وحماية صحة الرياضيين. 2015، تم اعتماد مستشفى سبيتار ليصبح "المركز المرجعي للاتحاد الدولي لكرة اليد لصحة الرياضيين والحكام".
ويوفر سبيتار خدمات رعاية صحية متكاملة تبدأ من الوقاية من الإصابات، والتعامل معها، و تصل إلى تطوير الأداء. وتتمثل فلسفة سبيتار في تزويد الرياضيين بالدعم السريري، والعلوم، والمنشآت، بما يمكنهم من بلوغ أقصى إمكاناتهم التدريبية والتنافسية، وذلك من خلال برامج تعليمية مُخصصة، ودعم في مجالات الصحة، بما يشمل التقييم البدني، والتغذية، وعلم النفس، وعلم وظائف الأعضاء، والتدريب البدني.

Healthcare-Aspetar
Healthcare-PHCC

المراكز الصحية التابعة لمؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية

مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية هي المزود الأول غير الربحي للرعاية الصحية الأولية في دولة قطر. وتُكرس المؤسسة جهودها لتصبح الجهة الرائدة في تطوير وتحويل منظومة الرعاية الصحية لسكان دولة قطر، من خلال تشغيل وإدارة مجموعة متنوعة من المراكز الصحية، في جميع أنحاء الدولة.
ويعمل بالمؤسسة، التي تعتمد على الابتكار، أكثر من أربعة آلاف مختص يضطلعون بتقديم خدمات رعاية صحية شاملة وعالية الجودة ومتاحة بسهولة، بتكلفة ميسورة لمواطني قطر أو المقيمين بها أو زوارها.

Healthcare-PHCC
Healthcare-eHealth

مبادرات الصحة الإلكترونية لوزارة الصحة العامة

تتحرك وزارة الصحة العامة وفق توجه استراتيجي يقضي بتقديم خدمات رعاية صحية متطورة، عبر أنظمة معلومات وتقنيات وحلول رقمية مبتكرة وحديثة، تُلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي ومزودي الرعاية الصحية والمشتغلين بالرعاية الصحية والجهات التنظيمية وغيرهم. حيث تسعى مبادرة الصحة الإلكترونية إلى تعزيز قدرة الوزارة على مراقبة التحديات الصحية وإدارتها ومواجهتها بشكل فعال، وضمان جودة الرعاية الصحية وتوفرها، ورصد عوامل المخاطر التي تهدد الصحة العامة.

Healthcare-eHealth
61f5470f11b11 vaccine-manufacturing

تصنيع اللقاحات

تدعو قطر الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال تصنيع اللقاحات إلى تأسيس منشأة لتصنيع اللقاحات في قطر، قادرة على تصنيع الأدوية وتعبئتها محليًا.

تتميز قطر باقتصاد مزدهر يوفر فرص عمل قوية وتنافسية وجذابة. مما يعزز جاذبية قطر في هذا مجال الرعاية الصحية لما تمتلكه من سرعة في النمو، بجانب منظومة أعمال قوية، وبنية تحتية عالمية المستوى، وموقع استراتيجي، وشبكة اتصال منقطعة النظير. وقد تتمتع الأطراف التي تغتنم هذه الفرصة بإمكانية إيجاد بدائل للواردات بقيمة تصل إلى 30 مليون دولار سنويًا، وإمكانية تصدير سنوية تقارب 28 مليار دولار إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وشمال إفريقيا، وآسيا الوسطى، وأوروبا.

61f5470f11b11 vaccine-manufacturing

من هي الشركات المتواجدة حاليًا؟

منظومة الرعاية الصحية وعلوم الحياة في قطر

إقرأ المزيد
health-hamad-medical-corporation
مؤسسة حمد الطبية
إقرأ المزيد
primary-health-care-corporation
مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأولية
إقرأ المزيد
ministry-public-health
وزارة الصحة العامة

اسكتشف المزيد

المنشورات

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

تتيح لك بوابة استثمر قطر التواصل مع الشركات في قطر، والعثور على شركاء أعمال، وإيجاد فرص عمل

Healthcare and life sciences

At a glance

The Healthcare sector in Qatar ranks 4th best in the world, with the sector expected to gain prominence as medical tourism is set to be one of the major drivers of the country’s economic diversification strategy. Consequently, the healthcare industry has experienced unprecedent levels of growth and is estimated to reach $12 billion by 2024.

Furthermore, the growth of investment in the sector aligns with the human development pillar of Qatar National Vision (QNV) 2030, expressing Qatar’s ambition to develop a healthy population, physically and mentally. This was accompanied by developing and upgrading the existing healthcare services with investments in state-of-the-art healthcare infrastructures, facilities and technologies.

4th

Best healthcare system in the world

Healthcare system in Qatar ranks 4th in the world

$5.8 bn

Investments

$5.8 billion in investments in the healthcare market

What's happening

Aspetar

Aspetar is the first specialised Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Hospital in the Gulf region. It provides the highest possible medical treatment for sports-related injuries in a state-of-the-art facility, staffed by some of the world’s leading sports medicine practitioners and researchers.
Through the delivery of excellence in sports medicine, physiotherapy, sports science, orthopaedic surgery and rehabilitation, Aspetar services the needs of football and Sports Clubs and Federations throughout the state of Qatar, and regularly services international athletes and professional sportspeople.
In 2009, Aspetar was accredited as a “FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence” by F-MARC and “IOC Research Centre for Prevention of Injury and Protection of Athlete Health” in 2014. In 2015, Aspetar has been recognised as the “IHF Reference Centre for Athlete and Referee Health”.
Aspetar provides a full service offering from injury prevention to injury management and performance improvement. The philosophy of Aspetar is to provide sportspeople with the clinical support, knowledge and facilities to maximise their training and competitive potential. This is achieved through tailored education programmes and support in areas of health including fitness assessment, nutrition, psychology, physiology and physical training.

Primary Health Care Corporation health centres

The Primary Health Care Corporation (PHCC) is the premier non-profit primary health care provider in Qatar. It’s dedicated to being the leader in transforming the health and wellbeing of people’s lives in Qatar by operating and managing different Health Centres across Qatar.
Primary Health Care Corporation is a an innovative, people-centred organisation, employing over 4,000 clinicians, all responsible for the delivery of high quality, accessible and affordable comprehensive health care services to citizens, residents or visitors to Qatar.

Ministry of Public Health eHealth initiatives

Ministry of Public Health (MoPH) has been moving in a strategic direction to provide improved healthcare services by innovative and modern information systems, technologies and digital solutions that meet the needs of end-users, healthcare providers, healthcare professionals, regulators, and others. The eHealth initiative seeks to enhance the ability of the MoPH to monitor, manage and face health challenges effectively, ensure the quality and availability of health care, and support the monitoring of risk factors that threaten public health.

Vaccine Manufacturing

Qatar is inviting leading global vaccine manufacturers to establish a vaccines facility in Qatar that can formulate and package generics locally.

Qatar is a thriving economy that offers robust, competitive, and attractive business opportunities. Its rapidly growing healthcare sector along with the country’s robust business ecosystem, world-class infrastructure, strategic location, and unparalleled connectivity make it an ideal location for vaccine manufacturing. Those who take up the opportunity may enjoy a potential import substitution of approximately $30 million annually, and an annual export potential of approximately $28 billion to the MENA, African, Central Asia, and European region.

Who is already here

Qatar healthcare and life sciences ecosystem

Explore more

Publications