النقل والخدمات اللوجستية

Logistics-Transport-banner

نظرة سريعة

تمتلك دولة قطر أبرز شركة شحن جوي على مستوى العالم (الخطوط الجوية القطرية للشحن)، وأفضل شركة طيران ومطار في العالم (الخطوط الجوية القطرية ومطار حمد الدولي)، وخامس أكبر ميناء في المنطقة (ميناء حمد)، والتي تُسهم جميعاً في تعزيز الموقع الجغرافي الاستراتيجي لدولة قطر في نقطة التقاء الشرق بالغرب بين قارات أفريقيا وآسيا وأوروبا. وعلى الرغم من أن قطاع النقل والخدمات اللوجستية لا يُسهم سوى بنسبة 4% فقط في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للدولة، إلا أنه من بين أكثر القطاعات الواعدة حيث ينمو بمعدل 9% سنوياً. وينعكس الاستثمار الكبير للدولة في هذا القطاع في حجم سوق النقل الذي تُقدر قيمته بحوالي 12 مليار دولار، وفي رحلة التحول الهامة التي نجحت في وضع دولة قطر في المركز الثاني بين أفضل دول المنطقة من حيث كفاءة الخدمات اللوجستية وجعلها موطناً لميناء هو الخامس من حيث الطاقة الاستيعابية.

أفضل شركة

طيران ومطار في العالم

صُنفت الخطوط الجوية القطرية ومطار حمد الدولي على أنهما الأفضل في العالم، وفق أحدث تقييمات سكاي تراكس.

12 مليار دولار

سوق النقليات

سوق نقل بقيمة 12 مليار دولار يوفر عدداً وافراً من الفرص تشمل فرص الاستثمار.

خامس

أكبر ميناء من حيث الطاقة الاستيعابية في المنطقة

ميناء متطور يملك خامس أكبر طاقة استيعابية في المنطقة

المرتبة الثانية

في كفاءة الخدمات اللوجستية

تتبوأ قطر المرتبة الثانية في المنطقة من حيث كفاءة الخدمات اللوجستية

التطورات الجارية

Logistics-HIA-expansion

خطة توسعة مطار حمد الدولي

تتكون المرحلة الثانية من توسعة مطار حمد الدولي من مرحلتين (أ) و (ب). وتضم المرحلة (أ) من التوسعة الحالية منطقة مركزية تصل بين المنطقتين (د) و(ه)، فيما ستبدأ أعمال الإنشاء في مطلع عام 2020 لترفع الطاقة الاستيعابية للمطار إلى أكثر من 53 مليون مسافر سنوياً بحلول عام 2022. أما المرحلة (ب) التي من المقرر الانتهاء منها بعد 2022، فستكون امتداداً للمنطقتين (د) و(ه) لتعزيز الطاقة الاستيعابية للمطار لتصل إلى أكثر من 60 مليون مسافر سنوياً.
وتشمل خطة التوسعة أيضاً مساحة أخرى تبلغ 11720 متراً مربعاً وهي مخصصة لمتاجر التجزئة ومنافذ المأكولات والمشروبات، مما سيعزز الأبعاد المتعددة للخدمات التي يقدمها المطار الحائز على تصنيف الخمس نجوم بحيث يجمع بين مجموعات فنية عالمية وبين مساحات خضراء مع منافذ عصرية للتجزئة والمأكولات والأماكن الترفيهية والمرافق جميعها ضمن مبنى واحد شامل.
ويتضمن مشروع التوسعة أيضاً حديقة استوائية داخلية خلابة تبلغ مساحتها 10000 متر مربع في المنطقة المركزية الضخمة، بالإضافة إلى مسطح مائي مساحته 268 متراً مربعاً، وهما يمثلان معاً محور مشروع التوسعة.

Logistics-HIA-expansion
Logistics-Buses-Electrification-Project

خطة التحول الكهربائي للنقل العام

أعلنت دولة قطر عزمها تحويل 25% من أسطول حافلات النقل العام إلى حافلات كهربائية بحلول عام 2022. وسيتم تحويل خدمات الحافلات العامة والحافلات المدرسية الحكومية والحافلات المغذية لمترو الدوحة تدريجيًا إلى حافلات كهربائية، بما يحقق النسبة المطلوبة لخفض معدل الانبعاثات الكربونية الضارة التي تسببها الحافلات التقليدية بحلول عام 2030، بالإضافة إلى تضافر جميع الجهود المبذولة لصون الاستدامة البيئية.
وسيتم استخدام الحافلات الكهربائية في الخدمات الرئيسية خلال بطولة كأس العالم فيفا قطر 2022، لتكون أول بطولة تستخدم حافلات نقل جماعي كهربائية، وهو ما يوضح للعالم التزام قطر باستخدام الطاقة النظيفة في النقل، ويدعم توجهها في استضافة بطولة كأس عالم استثنائية وصديقة للبيئة ومحايدة للكربون.

Logistics-Buses-Electrification-Project
Logistics-Doha -Metro

المرحلة الثانية من مترو الدوحة

تشمل المرحلة الثانية من مشروع مترو الدوحة، المتوقع إنجازها بحلول عام 2026، توسعة خطوط المرحلة الأولى. وسيتم إنشاء خط أزرق إضافي يضم 72 محطة لخدمة العاصمة وضواحيها في جميع المواقع الرئيسية لضمان سهولة وصول الجمهور وراحتهم.
وبمجرد اكتمال المشروع، سيتم ربط المترو أيضاً بدول الجوار لإنشاء أول نظام سكك حديدية متكامل كلياً، وسيكون مترو قطر هو أكثر أنظمة السكك الحديدية راحة وموثوقية وأماناً في المنطقة.

Logistics-Doha -Metro

ما هي الشركات المتواجدة حالياً

منظومة النقل والخدمات اللوجستية في قطر

إقرأ المزيد
transport-rail
شركة سكك الحديد القطرية "الريل"

اسكتشف المزيد

المنشورات

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

تتيح لك بوابة استثمر قطر التواصل مع الشركات في قطر، والعثور على شركاء أعمال، وإيجاد فرص عمل

Logistics and transport

At a glance

Qatar is home to the world’s leading international air cargo carrier (Qatar Airways Cargo), the ‘World’s Best Airline’ (Qatar Airways) ,the ‘Best Airport in the World’ (Hamad International Airport) and the region’s 5th largest port (Hamad Port), all contributing to the very geostrategic location Qatar holds- a country at the inflection point – between East and West, between Africa, Asia and Europe. Despite only contributing 4% to the country’s GDP, logistics and transportation are amongst the most promising sectors in the country, growing at 9% annually. The state’s significant investment in the sector is reflected by the size of the transportation market valued at around $12bn, and the momentous journey of transformation that has managed to place Qatar as the region’s 2nd best country for efficient logistics services and home to a state-of-the-art port with the 5th largest capacity in the region (Hamad port).

World’s Best

Airline and Airport

Qatar Airways and Hamad International Airport ranked the Best in the World by the most recent Skytrax ratings

$12 bn

Transportation market

$12 billion transportation market brings a plenitude of opportunities including investments

5th

Largest port capacity in the region

State-of-the-art port with the 5th largest capacity in the region

2nd

For efficient logistics

Qatar is 2nd in the region for efficient logistics services

What's happening

HIA expansion

The expansion of HIA consists of Phase A and B. Phase A of the current expansion will comprise of the central concourse linking concourses D and E. Construction commenced in early 2020 and will increase the airport’s capacity to more than 53 million passengers annually by 2022. Phase B, which will be completed after 2022, will extend concourses D and E to further enhance the airport’s capacity to more than 60 million passengers annually.
The expansion plan also includes 11,720 sqm of landscaped retail and F&B space, which will enhance the multi-dimensional offerings of the five-star airport by integrating world-class art collection and refreshing environment of lush greenery with contemporary retail and dining concepts among other leisure attractions and facilities under one expansive terminal.
HIA’s expansion project will also feature a spectacular 10,000 sqm indoor tropical garden in a central concourse as well as a 268 sqm water feature which will be the focal point of the expansion project.

Buses electrification project

The Ministry of Transport and Communications have announced that by 2022, 25% of the public transit bus fleet in Qatar will have become electric. Public buses, government school buses and Doha Metro feeder buses will gradually shift to electrification, thus hitting the roll-out percentage that is required to reduce harmful carbon emissions from buses by 2030, in addition to honouring the concerted efforts that aim to maintain environmental sustainability.
The electrified buses will be used during the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022, making it the first championship where electric mass transit buses are deployed; a move that clearly demonstrates Qatar’s commitment to clean energy solutions for transportation in the world and supporting the determination to host an exceptional, eco-friendly, carbon-neutral event.

Phase 2 of Doha metro

Expected to be completed by 2026, the second phase of the railway project will involve the expansion of phase one lines. An Additional Blue Line with 72 stations will be constructed to serve both the capital and suburbs in all major locations for the easy access and convenience of the public.
Once completed, the metro will also be connected to neighboring countries creating the first fully integrated rail system. Once completed, Qatar Rail’s metro will be the region’s most comfortable, reliable and safest railway system.

Who is already here

Qatar logistics and transport ecosystem

Explore more

Publications