الفرص

Sector-cover-1

الفرص المعروضة

تبنَّت قطر نهجًا تجميعيًا لتطوير العديد من القطاعات في الدولة، إدراكًا منها للفوائد المضاعفة التي يحققها تركيز الأعمال التكميلية.

61f54854de6a2 Gateway to Wealth

بوابة المستثمر إلى فرص لا حصر لها

أثمر التزام قطر تجاه السعي الجاد نحو برنامج أعمال متكامل للتنويع الاقتصادي فتح آفاق واسعة من الفرص المغرية أمام المستثمرين الحاذقين.
دليل الصفقات هذا يستعرض بالتفصيل خمسة قطاعات متاحة للاستثمار، علاوة على الحوافز والدعم المتوفرين لمساعدتك على الانطلاق في رحلتك الاستثمارية.

61f54854de6a2 Gateway to Wealth
61f547dd17acf electric-vehicles

المركبات الكهربائية

نجحت قطر في تنمية قطاع المركبات الكهربائية، الذي يعتمد على التقنيات الفائقة، و البحث و التطوير، واختبار النماذج الأولية، وتوفير بيئة لاختبار مركبات التنقل والتقنيات الناشئة على مستوى الحافلات والشاحنات الصغيرة والمركبات الصغيرة. وتقدّم قطر مجموعة واسعة من الحوافز للمستثمرين الأجانب على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الإعفاءات الضريبية، وتخصيص الأراضي، والإعفاءات التنظيمية، وإمدادات الطاقة لأغراض التصنيع، والدعم المالي، والتي يمكن تخصيصها لتلبية احتياجاتك بناءً على متطلبات مقترح الاستثمار الخاص بك.

61f547dd17acf electric-vehicles
61f547aa6e9f1 gaming-and-esports

الألعاب والرياضات الإلكترونية

تتهيأ قطر لتطوير مجمع للألعاب والرياضات الإلكترونية مستفيدة من بنيتها التحتية المتطورة في تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات وشعبها الذي يغلب عليه الشباب الذين أصبحت الألعاب والرياضات الإلكترونية بالنسبة لهم شكلاً أساسياً من أشكال الترفيه. وتُعد قطر هي الدولة الأولى التي تستخدم شبكات الجيل الخامس وسجلت رقماً قياسياً عالمياً في انتشار الإنترنت بنسبة 99,7%، مما يعكس الخطوات الكبيرة التي اتخذتها قطر كرائدة في مبادرات الرقمنة العالمية. علاوةً على ذلك، تُوجد فرص ملموسة لشركات الألعاب لتطوير تجارب تفاعلية مرتبطة بالفعاليات الرياضية الكبرى في الدوحة مثل بطولة كأس العالم فيفا قطر 2022 ودورة الألعاب الآسيوية 2030. وعلى الصعيد المحلي، تُوجد فرص لبناء منظومة للرياضات الإلكترونية تستفيد من العلاقات والشراكات القائمة بين المؤسسات الوطنية الرائدة وفروع المؤسسات الرياضية الكبرى.

61f547aa6e9f1 gaming-and-esports
61f5477dd0afc podcast

البودكاست

يُعد موقع قطر المتميز جسرًا يصل بين الشرق والغرب، مما يتيح لشركات البودكاست إمكانية الوصول إلى المواهب والمتحدثين والمطورين من جميع أرجاء العالم، مع إمكانية دخول البلاد بدون تأشيرة لأكثر من 95 جنسية. وتحتضن منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا قرابة 500 مليون نسمة، وتشهد معدلات انتشار الإنترنت تزيد عن المتوسط العالمي. وتُقدم قطر مجموعة واسعة من الحوافز للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الإعفاءات الضريبية، والإعفاءات التنظيمية، والدعم المالي، وفرصة تخصيص حزمة حوافز بناءً على مقترحات الاستثمار. وتم تطوير البنية التحتية الإعلامية والرقمية اللازمة لجذب وسائل الإعلام الدولية، من خلال إنشاء المدينة الإعلامية، لاستضافة العملاء المحتملين في هذا القطاع، إدراكًا منها لأهمية الإعلام على الساحة الدولية.

61f5477dd0afc podcast
61f5473d4d5d6 aerospace-additive

التصنيع بالإضافة في مجال الطيران والفضاء

تدعو قطر الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال تصنيع النماذج الأولية ومكونات الطائرات إلى تأسيس مرفق للطباعة الثلاثية الأبعاد، يركز على النماذج الأولية لمكونات الطائرات وتصنيعها ومعالجتها اللاحقة.

وتُعد قطر وجهة تصنيعية مثالية للتصنيع بالإضافة في مجال الطيران والفضاء؛ حيث يتمتع السوق القطري للطباعة الثلاثية الأبعاد في مجال الطيران والفضاء بمعدلات نمو قوية. ويتماشى هذا التوجه مع قوة قطاع الطيران الذي تقوده الخطوط الجوية القطرية، شركة الطيران التابعة للدولة، والحائزة على العديد من الجوائز المرموقة، والتي تمتلك ثالث أكبر أسطول جوي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، يتألف من 205 طائرات ركاب، إضافة إلى طائرات أخرى تحت الطلب بقيمة 82 مليار دولار سوف تتسلمها الشركة بحلول عام 2029. مع ذلك، ما يزال حضور مجال الطباعة الثلاثية الأبعاد لمكونات الطائرات محدودًا، بالتالي يتم تلبية غالبية الطلب على المكونات من خلال الواردات. وسيُتاح للإنتاج المحلي، ثمرة استراتيجية قطر الوطنية للصناعات التحويلية، التي تركز على إنشاء سلاسل قيمة تصنيعية متقدمة لتوفير متطلبات الصناعات المتقدمة، وسهولة الوصول إلى السوق وشبكة الاتصال غير المسبوقة في قطر، إمكانية تلبية طلب محلي وإقليمي كبير. وهذا يجعل قطر وجهة تصنيعية مثالية للطباعة الثلاثية الأبعاد في مجال الطيران والفضاء.

61f5473d4d5d6 aerospace-additive
61f547228783b medical-consumables

المواد الاستهلاكية وتصنيع المواد المضافة للقطاع الطبي

تدعو قطر الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال تصنيع النماذج الأولية ومكونات نظام الرعاية الصحية إلى تأسيس مرفق للتصنيع بالإضافة للطباعة الثلاثية الأبعاد، مُجهز بإمكانات لتطوير النماذج الأولية لمكونات الأجهزة واللوازم الطبية وتصنيعها ومعالجتها اللاحقة.

ويتمتع السوق القطري للطباعة الثلاثية الأبعاد في مجال مكونات الأجهزة واللوازم الطبية بمعدلات نمو قوية، يدفعها الطلب الناشئ عن قطاع الرعاية الصحية. ويتماشى هذا التوجه مع النمو السريع الذي يشهده قطاع الرعاية الصحية، كما يتضح من خلال إنفاق الدولة على الرعاية الصحية للفرد باعتباره الأعلى في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، والنمو المتوقع بنسبة 88% في عدد مراكز ومنشآت الرعاية الصحية بين عامي 2020 و2022.

ويمتلك السوق منظومة مُحكمة للصناعات التحويلية، مع إمكانية وصول كبيرة إلى المواد الأساسية، وأول مصنع للنماذج في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي يقدم تدريبًا عمليًا لمساعدة المؤسسات على تحقيق التميّز التشغيلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن سهولة الوصول إلى السوق وشبكة الاتصال غير المسبوقة في قطر تعنيان أن الإنتاج المحلي سيكون محل طلب محلي وإقليمي كبير، مما يجعل قطر، بوجه عام، وجهة تصنيعية مثالية للطباعة الثلاثية الأبعاد في مجال مكونات الأجهزة واللوازم الطبية.

61f547228783b medical-consumables
61f5470f11b11 vaccine-manufacturing

تصنيع اللقاحات

تدعو قطر الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال تصنيع اللقاحات إلى تأسيس منشأة لتصنيع اللقاحات في قطر، قادرة على تصنيع الأدوية وتعبئتها محليًا.

تتميز قطر باقتصاد مزدهر يوفر فرص عمل قوية وتنافسية وجذابة. مما يعزز جاذبية قطر في هذا مجال الرعاية الصحية لما تمتلكه من سرعة في النمو، بجانب منظومة أعمال قوية، وبنية تحتية عالمية المستوى، وموقع استراتيجي، وشبكة اتصال منقطعة النظير. وقد تتمتع الأطراف التي تغتنم هذه الفرصة بإمكانية إيجاد بدائل للواردات بقيمة تصل إلى 30 مليون دولار سنويًا، وإمكانية تصدير سنوية تقارب 28 مليار دولار إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وشمال إفريقيا، وآسيا الوسطى، وأوروبا.

61f5470f11b11 vaccine-manufacturing
61f546eecd100 residences-st-regis-marsa-arabia

فرص ذا رزيدنسز في سانت ريجيس جزيرة مرسى أرابيا

يُعد المشروع والمقرر إنجازه في الربع الأخير من العام 2021، بمثابة جزيرة داخل جزيرة قائمة بذاتها، تضم مساكن ذات علامات تجارية، وخدمات فاخرة، ومنافذ بيع عالمية، تحيط بها حدائق ومسطحات خلابة، وشواطئ تضم 27 كابينة بجانب أكثر من 20 حوض سباحة.

61f546eecd100 residences-st-regis-marsa-arabia
61f546bfcc542 opportunity-pearl-qatar

فرص جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطر

تُعتبر جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطر، المُقرر إنجاز العديد من عقاراتها الجديدة في العام 2022، وجهة مفضلة توفر لسكانها وزوارها تجربة متكاملة من الرفاهية. فعلى أرض هذه الجزيرة الخلابة، يمتزج صفاء العيش في مساكن فاخرة بمتعة التسوق والترفيه ضمن أجواء ممتعة، ويلتقي سحر المناظر الطبيعية بدفء الحياة الاجتماعية، مما يجعل جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطر أحد عجائب الدنيا.

61f546bfcc542 opportunity-pearl-qatar
61f546a57e91e Gewan-Island

فرص جزيرة جيوان

تتميز جزيرة جيوان بالفخامة واحتوائها على العديد من وسائل الراحة الحديثة المستشرفة للمستقبل، التي ترتقي بمعايير أسلوب المعيشة والابتكار وتنقلها إلى آفاق جديدة بفضل ما تزخر به من مناظر طبيعية حضرية متنوعة ومزيج عقاري متفرد. ويمزج المشروع بشكل مثالي بين مساحات المعيشة الشاملة والوجهات الترفيهية ومتاجر التجزئة والمُقرر إنجازها في العام 2023.

61f546a57e91e Gewan-Island

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

تتيح لك بوابة استثمر قطر التواصل مع الشركات في قطر، والعثور على شركاء أعمال، وإيجاد فرص عمل

Opportunities

Featured opportunities

Recognising the benefits of concentrating complimentary businesses, Qatar has adopted a cluster approach to the development of several sectors.

Gateway to wealth of opportunities

Qatar’s commitment to actively pursuing an economic diversification agenda has created many lucrative opportunities for savvy investors. This Deal Book details five sectors ready for investment and the incentives and support available to help you begin your investment journey.

Electric vehicles opportunities

In the high-tech sector of electric vehicle manufacturing it has established a hub to pioneer and develop Plug&Play component research, developing and testing prototypes and provided an environment to test mobility vehicles and emerging technologies across buses, vans, and small vehicles. Qatar offers a breadth of incentives to foreign investors such as but not limited to tax exemptions, land allocation, regulatory exemptions, energy supply for manufacturing, and financial support, which can be tailored to meet your needs based on the requirements of your investment proposal.

Gaming and eSports opportunities

Qatar is primed for the development of a gaming and eSports cluster with its advanced ICT infrastructure and young population, with whom gaming and eSports has become a leading form of entertainment. Qatar is the first country to deploy 5G, with a 99.7% world record of internet penetration- reflecting the great strides the country has undertaken as a forerunner in global digitalisation initiatives. Moreover, tangible opportunities exist for gaming companies to develop interactive experiences linked to major sports events in Doha such as the FIFA World Cup 2022 and Asian Games 2030. Locally, opportunities exist to build an eSports ecosystem leveraging links and partnerships between national champions and major sports franchises.

Podcast opportunities

Qatar’s prime location as a bridge at the centre of East and West, provides Podcast companies with access to talent, speakers, and developers from all over the world with visa-free entry available to more than 95 nationalities. The MENA region is home to approximately 500 million inhabitants with internet penetration higher than global average. Qatar offers a breadth of incentives to FDI’s such as but not limited to tax exemptions, regulatory exemptions, financial support, and the opportunity to tailor an incentive package based on investment proposals. Recognising the importance of media in the international arena, Qatar has developed the necessary media and digital infrastructure to attract international media outlets by recently establishing Media City to host potential clients in this sector.

Aerospace Additive Manufacturing opportunities

Qatar is inviting leading global prototyping and aerospace parts manufacturers to establish a 3D manufacturing facility that focuses on prototyping, fabrication, and post processing of aerospace parts.

Qatar is an ideal manufacturing destination for aerospace additive manufacturing. The Qatari aerospace additive market boasts strong market growth. This is aligned with the strong aviation sector driven by Qatar Airways, the country’s award-winning airline, being the 3rd largest air-fleet in MENA with 205 passenger aircrafts and $82 billion worth more in order until 2029. Yet there is limited presence of 3D manufacturing of aerospace parts, therefore the majority of demand for parts is met through imports. With the Qatar National Manufacturing Strategy that is focused on establishing advanced manufacturing value chains to feed into advanced industries, and Qatar’s unparalleled market access and connectivity, local production will enable access to significant local and regional demand. This makes Qatar an ideal manufacturing destination for aerospace additive manufacturing.

Medical Consumables and Device Parts Additive Manufacturing opportunities

Qatar is inviting leading global prototyping and healthcare parts manufacturers to setup an additive manufacturing facility with the capabilities to prototype, fabricate and post process medical consumables and device parts.

The Qatari market for medical additive manufacturing boasts strong growth primarily driven by demand from healthcare. This is aligned with the rapidly growing healthcare sector as evidenced by the state’s spending on healthcare per capita being the highest in the MENA region, the 88% expected growth in the number of healthcare centres and facilities between 2020 and 2022. The market also has a robust ecosystem for manufacturing with significant access to base materials, and home to the first model factory in the GCC that offers hands-on training to help corporations achieve operational excellence. In addition, Qatar’s unparalleled market access and connectivity mean that local production will have access to significant local and regional demand. Overall, Qatar is an ideal manufacturing destination for medical additive manufacturing.

Vaccine Manufacturing opportunities

Qatar is inviting leading global vaccine manufacturers to establish a vaccines facility in Qatar that can formulate and package generics locally.

Qatar is a thriving economy that offers robust, competitive, and attractive business opportunities. Its rapidly growing healthcare sector along with the country’s robust business ecosystem, world-class infrastructure, strategic location, and unparalleled connectivity make it an ideal location for vaccine manufacturing. Those who take up the opportunity may enjoy a potential import substitution of approximately $30 million annually, and an annual export potential of approximately $28 billion to the MENA, African, Central Asia, and European region.

The Residences at St. Regis Marsa Arabia Island opportunities

The Residences at St. Regis Marsa Arabia Island, to be completed in Q4 2021, is an island, within an island, independently standing with its branded homes, luxury services and international outlets. It is surrounded by beautifully landscaped gardens and terraces, with beaches boasting 27 pool side cabanas and over 20 pools to enjoy.

The Pearl Qatar opportunities

The Pearl Qatar, where several new properties will be completed in 2022, is a destination of choice offering its residents and visitors an integrated leisure experience. On this fascinating island, luxury-living blends with lively shopping and entertainment, and scenic backdrops are complemented by a thriving community lifestyle, making The Pearl-Qatar a true living wonder.

Gewan island opportunities

Gewan island, to be completed in 2023, is the up-and-coming amenity-laden new luxury island that raises the bar for lifestyle and innovation with diverse urban landscape and distinct real-estate mix. The development perfectly merges comprehensive living spaces, entertainment, and retail outlets.

The development perfectly merges comprehensive living spaces, entertainment, and retail outlets.

To learn more about these opportunities