الخدمات المهنية

Professional-services-banner

نظرة سريعة

نما قطاع الخدمات المهنية بشكل كبير، مع ازدياد النشاط الاقتصادي المحلي من ناحية، وحضور قطر القوي على الساحة العالمية، ليُسهم بنحو 5.3 مليار دولار في اقتصاد قطر في عام 2020. يعتبر قطاع الخدمات المهنية من القطاعات الواعدة، نظرًا لتوسع الصناعات والقطاعات الأخرى التي تستفيد من الخدمات المهنية في عملياتها التشغيلية، على غرار الخدمات القانونية والاستشارية والمحاسبية والإعلانية وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وتأتي هذه الزيادة التي يشهدها القطاع في الطلب نتيجة للنمو الكبير في قطاع الخدمات القانونية منذ عام 2017، المدفوع بالحاجة المتزايدة إلى الخبرات التنظيمية الإقليمية والدولية. وبالرغم من التحديات العالمية التي يواجهها القطاع، لا تزال الخدمات المهنية في قطر مجزية، نظرًا لما تتسم به أماكن العمل في قطر من جاذبية واستدامة.

5.3 مليار دولار

مساهمة سوقية

5.3 مليار دولار مساهمة سوقية في الاقتصاد القطري

التطورات الجارية

Professional-QFC-Services

خدمات مركز قطر للمال

مركز قطر للمال هو مركز تجاري ومالي داخلي مقره الدوحة. تأسس المركز لاستحداث بيئة قانونية وتجارية عالمية المستوى، تُعنى بتعزيز النمو، والتنويع الاقتصادي، والمساهمة في تحقيق رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030 الرامية لبناء اقتصاد قائم على المعرفة، بما يصب في صالح أجيال الحاضر والمستقبل.
يتيح مركز قطر للمال فرصًا عديدة للشركات المحلية والدولية لتأسيس وتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات، المنظمة وغير المنظمة، بمقتضى نظام قانوني وتنظيمي يتماشى مع أفضل الممارسات الدولية.
يوفر مركز قطر للمال منصة جذابة، ومنظومة تتسم بالشفافية والمرونة، للعمل بنجاح في قطر والمنطقة.

Professional-QFC-Services
Professional-Services-Coworking-spaces

أماكن العمل المشتركة

تعكف الدوحة على بناء منظومة لشركات التكنولوجيا تتضمن العديد من مساحات العمل المشتركة، وحاضنات الأعمال، التي توفر للمبتكرين الشباب ما يحتاجونه. وتشتمل الدوحة على منطقة مخصصة للبحوث والتعليم، الأمر الذي يُساهم في توسع أماكن العمل المشتركة لمواكبة تطلعات الأفراد المبتكرين الذين يبحثون عن مكان يعملون منه.
تُعنى منصات الشركات الناشئة والمؤسسات والجامعات التي تستشرف المستقبل، بدعم رواد الأعمال المحليين، وذلك عرفانًا بالجميل لمجتمع يحتضن الابتكار ويتبناه. أصبح العمل المشترك أسلوبًا آخر للحياة ينتهجه عدد لا يحصى من المبدعين الذين يسعون لتحقيق أحلامهم على أرض الواقع.

Professional-Services-Coworking-spaces

ما هي الشركات الموجودة حاليًا؟

منظومة الخدمات المهنية في قطر

إقرأ المزيد
Qatar-financial-center-professional-services
مركز قطر للمال

اسكتشف المزيد

المنشورات

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

تتيح لك بوابة استثمر قطر التواصل مع الشركات في قطر، والعثور على شركاء أعمال، وإيجاد فرص عمل

Professional services

Professional-services-banner

At a glance

The professional services sector has experienced significant growth due to increasing local economic activity and Qatar’s expanding global presence, contributing $5.3 billion to Qatar’s economy in 2020. The professional services sector is considered to be one of the emerging sectors due to a rapid expansion of other industries and domains that utilise professional services in their operations, including legal, consulting, accounting, advertising, and IT. The sector is further experiencing a demand surge as a result of a significant growth in the legal sector since 2017, driven by the increased need for cross-border regulatory expertise. Despite the challenges the sector faces worldwide, the professional services sector in Qatar remains lucrative due to the country’s appealing and sustainable workforce.

$5.3 bn

Market contribution

$5.3 billion market contribution to Qatar’s economy

What's happening

Professional-QFC-Services

QFC services

The Qatar Financial Centre (QFC) is an onshore business and financial centre located in Doha. It was established to create a world class legal and business environment to enhance growth and diversification. It also contributes to Qatar National Vision 2030 for building a knowledge-based economy for the benefit of current and future generations.
The QFC offers domestic and international firms the opportunity to establish and provide a broad range of services, regulated and non-regulated, under a legal and regulatory regime that meets international best practice.
The QFC provides an attractive platform and a transparent and flexible environment for firms to operate successfully in Qatar and the region.

Professional-QFC-Services
Professional-Services-Coworking-spaces

Coworking spaces in Qatar

Doha is busy building an ecosystem for tech companies that includes the advent of many coworking spaces and incubators, providing what the innovative youth of this city require. Doha has a dedicated research and education area, which is fueling the expansion of coworking venues to cope with the innovative individuals looking for somewhere to work from.
Startup platforms, forward-thinking institutions and universities are helping local entrepreneurs to give back to the community in a society that has embraced innovation. Coworking has become another way of life for countless clever souls to see their dreams become a reality.

Professional-Services-Coworking-spaces

Who is already here

Qatar professional services ecosystem

Read more
Qatar-financial-center-professional-services
Qatar Financial Centre

Explore more

Looking to start or grow your business in Qatar?

Looking to start or grow your business in Qatar?

The Invest Qatar Gateway allows to connect with companies in Qatar, find potential partners, and find business opportunities