العقارات

6252cd93039f4 Real-Estate-banner

نظرة سريعة

يتحرك قطاع العقارات في قطر بفعل عدد من العوامل، منها زيادة نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، وتدفق السكان، مصحوبًا بتوفر فرص العمل والسياسات الحكومية المواتية التي تُسهم في نمو قطاع العقارات في الدولة. وقد تطورت إمكانات السوق بشكل أكبر بعد الاستثمار في مشاريع الإنشاءات العملاقة التي تصل قيمتها إلى 250 مليار دولار، وقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (28) لسنة 2020 بشأن تحديد المناطق التي يجوز فيها لغير القطريين تملك العقارات، والانتفاع بها، وشروط وضوابط ومزايا وإجراءات تملكهم لها، وانتفاعهم بها. بمقتضى هذا القرار، أقرّت الحكومة القطرية إصلاحات جديدة غير مسبوقة على نظام ملكية العقارات، توفر لغير القطريين أهلية التملك والاستثمار في قطاع العقارات لأول مرة. ويُمنح المقيمون الذين يستثمرون ما لا يقل عن مليون دولار في قطاع العقارات الإقامة الدائمة، التي توفر مزايا مثل الرعاية الصحية المجانية، والتعليم المجاني، وإمكانية الاستثمار في بعض الأنشطة التجارية. كما يُمنح المقيمون الذين يستثمرون ما لا يقل عن 200000 دولار تصريح إقامة لمدة 5 أعوام قابل للتجديد. وقد سُنَّت هذه السياسات الحكومية من أجل تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية، وتطوير قطاع العقارات في قطر.

29 مليار دولار

مساهمة قطاع العقارات في اقتصاد دولة قطر

ساهم القطاع بأكثر من 29 مليار دولار في اقتصاد الدولة في العام 2018.

45 مليار دولار

قيمة الإستثمارات في مدينة لوسيل

تطوير البنية التحتية الذكية والعقارات في مدينة لوسيل بقيمة 45 مليار دولار.

12 مليار دولار

قيمة الإستثمارات في قطاع الوحدات السكنية

فرص استثمارية تُقدر قيمتها بنحو 12,4 مليار دولار في قطاع الوحدات السكنية.

250 مليار دولار

قيمة المشاريع

مشاريع بناء بقيمة 250 مليار دولار قيد التنفيذ.

التطورات الجارية

Real-estate-Lusail

مدينة لوسيل

لوسيل هي مدينة مستدامة، ذات تخطيط شامل، يبرهن على مدى التقدم الهائل الذي أحرزته دولة قطر. لن توفر المدينة فرصاً جديدة للسكن والتجارة والضيافة ومنافذ التجزئة فحسب، بل تشمل على مدارس ومساجد ومرافق طبية ورياضية وترفيهية ومراكز تسوق. ومن المقرر أن تستوعب المدينة أكثر من 200 ألف نسمة، يعيشون في محيطها الرحب، على أن يعمل بأحيائها المختلفة 170 ألف شخص، وأن يزور مرافقها الترفيهية 80 ألف شخص، إذ تتضمن 19 منطقة فريدة من نوعها.

Real-estate-Lusail
Real-estate-Msheireb

مشيرب قلب الدوحة

مشيرب قلب الدوحة هو أول مشروع مستدام لتجديد وسط المدن على مستوى العالم، والذي بعث الحياة في المركز التجاري القديم بلغة معمارية جديدة، تمزج بين حداثة الحاضر، وأصالة التراث والعمارة القطرية التقليدية. باستخدام أحدث التقنيات المستدامة، تلتزم مشيرب بأعلى معايير المباني الخضراء، لتصبح مركزًا اجتماعيًا ومدنيًا جديدًا في قلب الدوحة، ومكانًا يستمتع سكانه بالعيش فيه، والعمل، والتسوق، والتنزه، برفقة العائلة والأصدقاء.

Real-estate-Msheireb
61f546bfcc542 opportunity-pearl-qatar

جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطر

تعتبر جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطر أحد أضخم المشاريع العمرانية متعددة الاستخدامات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، حيث تم تطوير الجزيرة الاصطناعية على مساحة 4 ملايين م2 من الأراضي المستصلحة، على بُعد 350 متراً من منطقة الخليج الغربي في الدوحة. وتعتبر اللؤلؤة-قطر معلمًا بارزًا يُجسد خصائص ذكية ومستدامة، ويقدم مزيجًا من الوحدات السكنية، ومتاجر التجزئة، ومنافذ المأكولات والمشروبات، والوجهات الترفيهية، وتعتبر الجزيرة التجمع السكني الأسرع نموًا في مدينة الدوحة.

61f546bfcc542 opportunity-pearl-qatar
Real-Estate-Qeteifan-Island

جزيرة قطيفان

تتمتع جزر قطيفان بإطلالة بانورامية فريدة على البحر، وتقع قبالة الساحل مباشرة على بعد دقائق بالسيارة من مدينة لوسيل. وتُشكل الجزر الأربع البحرية منطقة حصرية، وملاذًا خاصًا للسكان، لا يمكن الوصول إليه إلا عبر نقطتي دخول فقط، الأولى عبر جزيرة قطيفان الشمالية، والثانية عبر جزيرة قطيفان الجنوبية. وتمتد المساحات الخضراء والمرافق الترفيهية على الجزر، قرب مجموعة من المتاجر الفاخرة، والحدائق، والمطاعم الراقية، والمقاهي. كما تتميز الجزر بالعديد من المراسي للقوارب واليخوت.

Real-Estate-Qeteifan-Island
61f546eecd100 residences-st-regis-marsa-arabia

ذا رزيدنسز في سانت ريجيس جزيرة مرسى أرابيا

يُعد المشروع والمقرر إنجازه في الربع الأخير من العام 2021، بمثابة جزيرة داخل جزيرة قائمة بذاتها، تضم مساكن ذات علامات تجارية، وخدمات فاخرة، ومنافذ بيع عالمية، تحيط بها حدائق ومسطحات خلابة، وشواطئ تضم 27 كابينة بجانب أكثر من 20 حوض سباحة.

61f546eecd100 residences-st-regis-marsa-arabia
61f546a57e91e Gewan-Island

جزيرة جيوان

تتميز جزيرة جيوان بالفخامة واحتوائها على العديد من وسائل الراحة الحديثة المستشرفة للمستقبل، التي ترتقي بمعايير أسلوب المعيشة والابتكار وتنقلها إلى آفاق جديدة بفضل ما تزخر به من مناظر طبيعية حضرية متنوعة ومزيج عقاري متفرد. ويمزج المشروع بشكل مثالي بين مساحات المعيشة الشاملة والوجهات الترفيهية ومتاجر التجزئة والمُقرر إنجازها في العام 2023.

61f546a57e91e Gewan-Island

من هي الشركات المتواجدة حاليًا

المنظومة العقارية في قطر

إقرأ المزيد
real-estate-udc
الشركة المتحدة للتنمية
إقرأ المزيد
real-estate-Qatari-diar
شركة الديار القطرية
إقرأ المزيد
real-estate-msheireb-properties
مشيرب العقارية
إقرأ المزيد
real-estate-qetaifan-islands
قطيفان للمشاريع

اسكتشف المزيد

المنشورات

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

هل تتطلع إلى تأسيس أو تنمية أعمالك في قطر؟

تتيح لك بوابة استثمر قطر التواصل مع الشركات في قطر، والعثور على شركاء أعمال، وإيجاد فرص عمل

Real estate

At a glance

Qatar’s real estate sector is driven by a number of factors, including high GDP growth and influx of population, accompanied by employment opportunities and favourable government policies that contribute to the growth of the real estate sector in the country. The potential of the market has been further expanded following the investment in construction projects worth $250bn and the Council of Ministers’ Decision No. (28) of 2020 on the conditions, controls, benefits, and procedures for ownership and use of real estate in the country. Through this decision, the Qatari government introduced new unprecedented property ownership reforms that provide non-Qataris the eligibility to own property and invest in the real estate sector for the first time. Residents investing a minimum of $1million in real estate are granted permanent residency, which provides benefits such as free health care, education/tuition, and the ability to investment in certain commercial activities. Residents investing a minimum of $200,000 are granted a 5-year renewable residency permit. Such government policies have been enacted in order to grow and strengthen Qatar's economic development and develop the real estate sector.

$29 bn

Contribution to economy

Sector contributed more than $29bn to the country's economy in 2018

$45 bn

Lusail city investments

Lusail city's $45bn smart infrastructure and real estate development

$12 bn

Investments in accommodation

Investment opportunities estimated at $12.4bn in the accommodation sector

$250 bn

Worth of projects

Construction projects worth $250bn in the pipeline

What's happening

Lusail City

Lusail City is a sustainable and comprehensively planned city signifying Qatar’s progress on a grand scale, which will encompass not only new residential, commercial, hospitality, and retail opportunities, but a full array of community needs. More than 200,000 residents will live in Lusail’s scenic surroundings, with 170,000 people expected to work in the city’s different districts, and 80,000 expected to visit its entertainment and recreation facilities. It is home to a total of 19 unique districts.

Downtown Msheireb

Msheireb is the world’s first sustainable downtown regeneration project, that has revived the old commercial district with a new architectural language that is modern, yet inspired by traditional Qatari heritage and architecture. Utilising the latest in sustainable technologies, Msheireb adheres to the highest standards in green building and has become a new social and civic hub in the city centre – a place where it is enjoyable to live, work, shop, visit, and spend time with family and friends.

The Pearl

The Pearl is one of the largest mixed-use developments in the Middle East. The man-made island sits on 4 million sqm of reclaimed land and is located 350 metres offshore of Doha’s prestigious West Bay district. The Pearl-Qatar is considered an iconic site that embodies smart and sustainable features, offers an eclectic mix of residences, retail, F&B and entertainment outlets and houses Doha’s fastest growing community.

Qetaifan Islands

Qetaifan Islands are located just off the coast and a short drive from Lusail City. The four offshore islands form an exclusive district and privacy haven for residents, with only two entry and access points – through Qetaifan Island North and through the Qetaifan Island South. Green spaces and leisure facilities on the islands stretch alongside a range of luxury boutiques, parks, high-end restaurants and cafés. The islands also feature a multitude of docks for boats and yachts.

The Residences at St. Regis Marsa Arabia Island

The Residences at St. Regis Marsa Arabia Island, to be completed in Q4 2021, is an island, within an island, independently standing with its branded homes, luxury services and international outlets. It is surrounded by beautifully landscaped gardens and terraces, with beaches boasting 27 pool side cabanas and over 20 pools to enjoy.

Gewan Island

Gewan Island, to be completed in 2023, is the up-and-coming amenity-laden new luxury island that raises the bar for lifestyle and innovation with diverse urban landscape and distinct real-estate mix. The development perfectly merges comprehensive living spaces, entertainment, and retail outlets.

Who is already here

Qatar real estate ecosystem

Explore more

Publications